Attack of viruses on my PC.


I updated the avg latest on my PC(picking up the updations from the college Labs). But it started detecting evils in my PCs. Most of the exe’s are found to be affected by worms. It was so terrible to see worms dangling in the PC. Most wildest desastorus condition i seen this day.. Even the installed programs on desktops means their exe invoker are also found to be attacked be virsuses. When I healed these files, Wild AVG deleted all files.
I exchanged avg Quick heals but no way. I deleted most of the files. I think i may be working on linux more than windows further..

Leave a Reply

