Winter holidays


Today 9th December,

I completed last practical(Compiler construction) of my engineering. I got a program of minimum spanning tree. I generally implemented by using prims, considering external will not detect it. And unfortunately, he come to know that algorithm is wrong. I explained both algorithms prims and kruskal.

Fire
Its ok. Practical was not too good. I remember the days of last two weeks before exam i studied sincerely, through chilly days of winter, wearing sweater till midnight, for just getting enough mark required to pass.

But feelings of holidays was sufficient to be happy, even though we need to work on next semister’s software project.

Leave a Reply

