Sachin’s Two Hundred runs


I usually don’t watch cricket. I never wrote about cricket or Cricketers any time before. I think, ‘One day test matches waste the whole day.’ Last time, I took interest watching Twenty-Twenty matches.So, that I also could share gossips with my friends. but, I always look over the scores and records made in on going sports. My Friends around speak about cricket. I get reviews from them.

Yesterday, Sachin scored 200 in 147 balls against South Africa in Gwalior. It is victory of his career in cricket. Such a marvelos record at the age of 37 is testimony to fitness and commitment for his targets. He looks focused, disciplined, unaffected by growing age. He controls over peace, conserves stamina, practice lot for performance.

One praisworthy quote by other West Indian Cricketor
I think he will fit in whatever category of cricket that has been played.. He can play in any era and at any level. I would say he is 99.5 % perfect.” -VIV RICHARDS.

Leave a Reply

