I can sell ice to Eskimos


Devita Saraf CEO of luxury brand Vu technology says, “I can sell ice to Eskimos.”

She giggles and continues,”I have been reading marketing books from my childhood. Dad sent me to US for education and provided everything to study my favorite subject. So, I honed my skills of marketing as it was my strength.” Her father is manager of Zenith Computer. She has also started helping him from the age of 21. She has helped to leverage the brand of Zenith computer within few years of time span.

She has completed business management from California University. She has also associated with MIT labs for innovative technologies. In 2005, Vu technology acquired by Zenith Computers for selling high end and durable electronic products.

Leave a Reply

