IPL 2011 Schedule and Teams

Indian Premier Cricket Matches are going to start tomorrow. I am providing the IPL time table here.

Download link: Click here
New Highlights:
Time duration: April 8 to May 28, 2011
This year we have two more teams included Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala.
Team Chennai Super King has won the IPL last year 1020.
About IPL:

It stands for Indian premier League, Twenty-Twenty cricket competition in India. It is initiated by BCCI(Board of Control for Cricket in India).  First IPL conducted in 2008. There are ten teams who will be competing with each others.

Group A Group B
Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi Daredevils Kochi Tuskers Kerala
Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai Indians Rajastan Royals
Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings

To know IPL 2011-Teams, Players visit this page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s