The awakening


Hibernation ends, when darkness clears,
Sun rises and days are in crises.

 

God listens to my call,
and my early rising,
Knowing why I am hurried and desperate.
 

Melodious spirit of symphony
Tuning at the neighbors’ door,
Turned on me holy spirit.

 

Darkness clears from the sky.
And lazy bodies alerted with energy,
For his work and progress.
 

Day welcomed by ablution,
And admiration of my god for all this grace,
And determination and hopes.
 

I rushed ahead with optimism and aggression,
You are here behind my back looking after me,
Horses are reined by the Lord.

Leave a Reply

